Footprints in the Rock

New Product!!
Footprints in the Rock CD
Trespass Album Footprints in the rock

Track Listing

  1. Momentum
  2. Be Brave
  3. Mighty Love
  4. Prometheus
  5. Footprints in the Rock
  6. Little Star
  7. The Green Man
  8. Dragons in the Mist
  9. Beowulf and Grendel
  10. Weed
  11. Music of the Waves

Recorded at HVR Studios

Mixed at HVR Studios

All songs by Mark Sutcliffe

Mark Sutcliffe - Guitars and Lead Vocals

Joe Fawcett - Guitars and vocals

Danny B - Bass Guitars

Jason Roberts - Drums and Percussion

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Pinterest icon
e-mail icon